Check your name in Pradhan Mantri Grameen Awas Yojana List

The objective of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana is to provide basic amenities with basic facilities to the homeless beneficiaries living in rural areas of the state and to the families living in dilapidated and dilapidated houses.
Beneficiaries have to build the houses themselves.
The scheme has been implemented from the year 2020-21.
The building should be at least 3.00 sq.m. Will have to build on the ground

The standard of assistance
This scheme is a centrally sponsored scheme, the cost of which is borne by the Government of India, State Government on the basis of 30:50.
Under this scheme, the target of 1,14,8 for the year 2016-17 and the target of 21,106 for the year 2017-18 has been given.
Accommodation benefits with 100% assistance are provided within the prescribed unit cost.
Assistance of Rs.1,50,000 / – by the Government for housing construction to eligible beneficiaries under the scheme and assistance of Rs.150 / – for 30 man-days employment under MGNREGA and assistance of Rs. A total of Rs. 1,5,50 / – is eligible for assistance
Standard of selection
Beneficiary is selected as per SECC-2011 data.
A pucca house is to be built on a government plot or a plot of land owned by the government.
As per the guideline of the scheme, the construction of housing has to be completed within one year of housing approval.

Joining my WhatsApp group

Women have to be given priority in allotment of houses under Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (Rural). The option will be allotted in the joint name of the husband and wife.
The order of selection in this scheme is as follows.
Widows, divorced or abandoned women, victims of abuse or heads of households
Mentally Handicapped Persons (At least 50% Handicapped)
Physically Handicapped Persons (At least 50% Handicapped)

Joining my WhatsApp group

Beneficiaries under the scheme are selected by the Gram Sabha.
Housing construction can be done as per one’s choice from 5 types of typology designs of five zones prescribed for housing construction. Which is made keeping in view the geographical location of different area and the interest of the local people, living. The five zones of the state are Kutch, North Gujarat, Central Gujarat, South Gujarat and Saurashtra.
Beneficiaries under the scheme are selected by the Gram Sabha.



ALSO MORE આજનું રાશભવિષ્યઃ

Allocation of funds as per the ratio of 30:50 between the Center and the State Government
Allocation of 5% administrative expenses against the funds allocated to the districts (3.6% for the district and 0.5% for the state).

Leave a Reply